Posted by: DancingQueen | January 9, 2010

Harrod’s Chocolates – Delicious Chocolate from London!

You know the chocolates were good when you save the box.  My boyfriend bought me this box of chocolates from Harrod’s in London and lugged it across the Atlantic.  Each one was filled with a different filling and some were quite different from the normal selection.  He also brought me a book of Australian cake designs (mostly wedding cakes) – I’m not quite sure what the message was on that gift.

Harrod's Chocolates - Delicious Chocolate from London!

Harrod's Chocolates - Delicious Chocolate from London!

Responses

  1. I almost think some of the boxes are betterr than the chocolates! I have a collection of saved chocolate boxes that I re-use – to keep odd buttons in or cotton reels etc. They have come from many places from across the world and bring back some wonderful memories when I need to use them.


Leave a Reply

Categories

